Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Nashville Predators (45-30-7)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 3 at Colorado AvalancheCol 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT Alti/BSSO/ESPN/R360/RSNE/TVA  L 2 - 7
Thu. 5 at Colorado AvalancheCol 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT Alti/BSSO/R360/RSNE/TNT/TVA  L 1 - 2
Sat. 7 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST2:30 PM CST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET17:30 BRT Alti/BSSO/RSN/TNT/TVA  L 3 - 7
Mon. 9 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT Alti/BSSO/ESPN/RSN1/TVA2  L 3 - 5
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.