Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Colorado Avalanche (42-20-8)


2018-19 | 2019-20
Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Wed. 12 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST3:30 PM CST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET18:30 BRT FAZ+/Alti/NBCS/R360/TVA  W 3 - 0
Fri. 14 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT FSAZ/Alti/FAZ+/NHL/R360  W 3 - 2
Sat. 15 at Arizona CoyotesAri 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT FSAZ/Alti/CNBC/FAZ+/R360/TVA  L 2 - 4
Mon. 17 at Arizona CoyotesAri 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST3:30 PM CST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET18:30 BRT FSAZ/Alti/FAZ+/FXCA/NBCS/TVA  W 7 - 1
Wed. 19 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST3:30 PM CST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET18:30 BRT FSAZ/Alti/FAZ+/NBCS/NHL/R360  W 7 - 1
Sat. 22 vs. Dallas StarsDal 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/NBC/RSN/TVA  L 3 - 5
Mon. 24 vs. Dallas StarsDal 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT NBCS/RSN/TVA  L 2 - 5
Wed. 26 at Dallas StarsDal 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT NBCS/RSN/TVA  W 6 - 4
Fri. 28 at Dallas StarsDal 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT NBCS/RSN/TVA  Postponed
Sun. 30 vs. Dallas StarsDal TBA   Postponed
Sun. 30 at Dallas StarsDal 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET19:00 BRT NBCS/R360/RSN1/TVA  L 4 - 5
Mon. 31 at Dallas StarsDal TBA   Postponed
Mon. 31 vs. Dallas StarsDal 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT NBCS/RSN/TVA  W 6 - 3
Sun. 2 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT Alti/FSMW/NBCS/R360/TVA2  W 2 - 1
Wed. 5 at Dallas StarsDal 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT FSSW/FXCA/NHL  W 4 - 0
Sat. 8 vs. Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT NBC/RSN/TVA  L 3 - 4 OT
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.