Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Pittsburgh Penguins (46-25-11)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 2 at Colorado AvalancheCol 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT ABC/ESP+/RSN/RSN1  L 2 - 3
Tue. 5 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT Alti/ATTP  L 4 - 6
Thu. 7 at New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT ESP+/Hulu/RSNE/RSNP/RSNW  L 0 - 3
Sat. 9 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT ABC/ESP+/RSN1  L 3 - 6
Sun. 10 vs. Nashville PredatorsNsh 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT R360/TNT/TVA  W 3 - 2 OT
Tue. 12 at New York IslandersNYI 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT MSG+/ATTP  L 4 - 5 SO
Thu. 14 vs. New York IslandersNYI 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSG+/ATTP  W 6 - 3
Sat. 16 at Boston BruinsBos 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT0:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE12:30 ET13:30 BRT NESN/ATTP/NHL/RSNW  L 1 - 2
Thu. 21 vs. Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/ATTP/RSNE/RSNO/TVA  W 4 - 0
Sat. 23 at Detroit Red WingsDet 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT0:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE12:30 ET13:30 BRT BDT+/ATTP/NHL  W 7 - 2
Sun. 24 at Philadelphia FlyersPhi 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT TNT/TVA  L 1 - 4
Tue. 26 vs. Edmonton OilersEdm 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT ESPN/R360/RSNE/RSNP/TVA  L 1 - 5
Fri. 29 vs. Columbus Blue JacketsCls 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSOH/ATTP  W 5 - 3
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.