Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Pittsburgh Penguins (46-25-11)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 1 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT ATTP/NSWA  L 3 - 4 OT
Tue. 8 at Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NESN/ATTP/RSN1/TVA  W 4 - 2
Thu. 10 at Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT TSN5/ATTP/RDS  W 2 - 0
Sun. 13 at New Jersey DevilsNJ 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET18:30 GMT2:30 11:30 AM MST12:30 PM CST1:30 PM EST22:30 UAE13:30 ET16:30 BRT MSG+/ATTP  W 4 - 2
Tue. 15 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NSP+/ATTP  W 5 - 4 OT
Thu. 17 at Toronto Maple LeafsTor 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT ATTP/RSNO/TVA  L 1 - 4
Sun. 20 vs. Carolina HurricanesCar 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE13:00 ET15:00 BRT BSSO/ATTP/NHL/RSN/TVA  L 3 - 4
Thu. 24 vs. New Jersey DevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT MSG+/ATTP  L 1 - 6
Sat. 26 vs. New York RangersNYR 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET17:00 BRT ABC/ESP+/RSN/RSN1  W 1 - 0
Sun. 27 at Columbus Blue JacketsCls 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET20:00 BRT BSOH/ATTP/RSNE/RSNO/RSNW  W 3 - 2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.