Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Pittsburgh Penguins (10-7-2)


2018-19 | 2019-20
Month:

Schedule

January
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 2 vs. San Jose SharksSJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT ATTP/NSCA   
Sat. 4 at Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT ATTP/CiTV/RSNE/TVA   
Sun. 5 vs. Florida PanthersFla 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET20:00 BRT FSFL/ATTP   
Tue. 7 at Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT ATTP/ATRM   
Fri. 10 at Colorado AvalancheCol 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT Alti/ATTP/RSN/TVA   
Sun. 12 at Arizona CoyotesAri 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET21:00 BRT FAZ+/ATTP   
Tue. 14 vs. Minnesota WildMin 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NBCS   
Thu. 16 at Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NESN/ATTP/TVA   
Fri. 17 at Detroit Red WingsDet 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT FSDT/ATTP   
Sun. 19 vs. Boston BruinsBos 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST11:30 AM CST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 ET15:30 BRT NBC/TVA   
Tue. 21 at Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT NBCS   
Fri. 31 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NSPA/ATTP/RSN/TVA   
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.