Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

New Jersey Devils (27-46-9)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 2 vs. Florida PanthersFla 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT0:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE12:30 ET13:30 BRT BSFL/MSG+/NHL/RSN1  L 6 - 7 OT
Sun. 3 vs. New York IslandersNYI 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT R360/RSNE/RSNO/TNT  L 3 - 4
Tue. 5 vs. New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MS+2/MSG  L 1 - 3
Thu. 7 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT TSN2/MS+2/RDS  L 4 - 7
Sat. 9 at Dallas StarsDal 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT BSW+/MSG+  W 3 - 1
Tue. 12 at Arizona CoyotesAri 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BAZ+/MSG+  W 6 - 2
Thu. 14 at Colorado AvalancheCol 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT Alti/MSG  L 1 - 3
Sat. 16 at Seattle KrakenSea 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT MSG+/ROOT  L 3 - 4 SO
Mon. 18 at Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT MSG+/ATRM  W 3 - 2
Thu. 21 vs. Buffalo SabresBuf 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSGB/MSG+  L 2 - 5
Sat. 23 vs. Carolina HurricanesCar 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT0:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST20:30 UAE12:30 ET13:30 BRT BSSO/MSG  L 2 - 3 OT
Sun. 24 vs. Detroit Red WingsDet 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET14:00 BRT BDT+/MS+2  L 0 - 3
Tue. 26 at Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSG+/TSN5/RDS2  L 4 - 5 OT
Thu. 28 at Carolina HurricanesCar 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSSO/MSG+  L 3 - 6
Fri. 29 vs. Detroit Red WingsDet 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSDT/MSG+  L 3 - 5
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.