Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., December 10 | Next Day

1st Period, 16:30 left 1 2 3 Tot
Tampa Bay 0 0
Florida 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Period, 16:40 left 1 2 3 Tot
Montreal 0 0
Pittsburgh 1 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT FSMW/NBCS
St. Louis (18-7-6)        
Buffalo (14-11-6)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT FSTN/NSCA
San Jose (15-15-2)        
Nashville (13-10-5)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT PRIT/FSN
Anaheim (12-14-4)        
Minnesota (14-12-4)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT FSDT/TSN3
Detroit (7-21-3)        
Winnipeg (18-10-2)        
Preview
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT FSSW/MSG+
New Jersey (9-15-5)        
Dallas (17-11-3)        
Preview
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT FSCR/RSNW
Carolina (18-11-1)        
Edmonton (18-10-4)        
Preview
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT FSAZ/FSAZ+
Calgary (16-12-4)        
Arizona (18-10-4)        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT RSNO/RSNP
Toronto (14-13-4)        
Vancouver (15-11-4)        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT NSCH/ATRM
Chicago (12-12-6)        
Vegas (15-12-5)        
Preview
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT FSW/MSG2
NY Rangers (15-11-3)        
Los Angeles (11-18-2)        
Preview
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.