Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Yegor Chinakhov
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 2/1/2001
Position: LWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Omsk, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Yegor Chinakhov had 11:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Yegor Chinakhov had 13:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Yegor Chinakhov had 18:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Yegor Chinakhov had 9:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Cls 62 7 7 14 -27 16 1 0 1 98 7.14
Career 62 7 7 14 -27 16 1 0 1 98 7.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.