Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Cole Perfetti
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/2002
Position: CWeight: 177 Birthplace: Whitby, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Cole Perfetti had 8:02 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Cole Perfetti had 9:49 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Wpg 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.