Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Cole Perfetti
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/2002
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Whitby, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Cole Perfetti had 15:57 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Cole Perfetti tallied one goal and one assist in 13:48 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perfetti now has two goals and five assists on the season.
Feb. 14 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Cole Perfetti had 17:46 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Cole Perfetti had 14:58 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Cole Perfetti had an assist in 11:14 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perfetti now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Cole Perfetti had 15:50 of ice time in the Jets' 2-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Wpg 18 2 5 7 1 0 0 0 1 21 9.52
Career 18 2 5 7 1 0 0 0 1 21 9.52


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.