Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Aliaksei Protas
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-6 Born: 1/6/2001
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Vitebsk, Belarus

Latest News
Feb. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 10:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 8:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 5:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Was 33 3 6 9 4 0 0 0 0 34 8.82
Career 33 3 6 9 4 0 0 0 0 34 8.82


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.