Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Adam Beckman
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 5/10/2001
Position: LWWeight: 168 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 6 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Adam Beckman had an assist in 12:39 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beckman now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 2 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Adam Beckman had 7:44 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Min 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.