Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#82
Nikita Okhotiuk
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 12/4/2000
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Nikita Okhotiuk had 14:55 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nikita Okhotiuk had 19:37 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET18:28 GMT2:28 11:28 AM MST12:28 PM CST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE14:28 ET15:28 BRT - Nikita Okhotiuk had 11:34 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST12:13 PM CST1:13 PM EST22:13 UAE14:13 ET15:13 BRT - Nikita Okhotiuk had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Okhotiuk now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 21 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Nikita Okhotiuk scored one goal in 15:54 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Okhotiuk now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 NJ 5 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 5 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 5 20.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.