Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Nolan Foote
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-4 Born: 11/29/2000
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Nolan Foote scored one goal in 14:02 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foote now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nolan Foote had an assist in 12:50 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foote now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 26 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Nolan Foote scored two goals in 14:20 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foote now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 24 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Nolan Foote had 11:08 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST12:13 PM CST1:13 PM EST22:13 UAE14:13 ET15:13 BRT - Nolan Foote had 5:10 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 6 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2021-22 NJ 7 3 1 4 3 0 0 0 0 10 30.00
Career 13 4 2 6 2 0 0 0 0 15 26.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.