Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Alex Newhook
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-10 Born: 1/28/2001
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: St. John's, Newfoundland

Latest News
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Alex Newhook had 12:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Alex Newhook had 13:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Alex Newhook scored one goal in 16:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Newhook now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Alex Newhook scored one goal in 12:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Newhook now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 19 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Alex Newhook had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Newhook now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Alex Newhook had 10:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Alex Newhook scored one goal in 16:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Newhook now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Alex Newhook had an assist in 14:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Newhook now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.