Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Bowen Byram
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 6/13/2001
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Cranbrook, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Bowen Byram scored one goal in 22:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Byram now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Bowen Byram had 4:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.