Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Jack Hughes
G A Pts
26 30 56
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 5/14/2001
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida

Latest News
Apr. 5 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT - Hughes will miss the rest of the season due to a left knee injury. Hughes was hurt Sunday in the second period when he was checked along the boards in his own zone by Islanders forward Oliver Wahlstrom. A medical evaluation showed Hughes has a low-grade left MCL sprain.
Analysis: Hughes was having his best season with 26 goals and 30 assists for 56 points in 49 games - including 15 goals and 15 assists since Feb. 1. He had 11 goals and 21 assists in the pandemic-shortened season in 2021.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Jack Hughes had 10:14 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE15:46 ET16:46 BRT - Jack Hughes scored one goal in 21:22 of ice time in the Devils' 7-6 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hughes now has 26 goals on the season.
Mar. 31 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jack Hughes scored one goal in 17:40 of ice time in the Devils' 8-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hughes now has 25 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 61 7 14 21 -26 10 4 0 2 123 5.69
2020-21 NJ 56 11 20 31 -3 16 1 0 1 142 7.75
2021-22 NJ 49 26 30 56 -16 0 6 0 2 165 15.76
Career 166 44 64 108 -45 26 11 0 5 430 10.23


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.