Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Akira Schmid
W GAA Sv%
0 4.83 0.833
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-4 Born: 5/12/2000
Position: GWeight: 165 Birthplace: Bern, Switzerland

Latest News
Feb. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Akira Schmid stopped 7 of 8 shots in the Devils' 7-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. Schmid did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-4-0 on the season with a 4.83 GAA and .833 save percentage.
Jan. 31 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Akira Schmid stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-0 on the season with a 5.00 GAA and .830 save percentage.
Jan. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Akira Schmid stopped 4 of 7 shots in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 4.99 GAA and .824 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2021-22 NJ 6 235 4.83 0 4 0 - 1 0 19 114 0.833
Career 6 235 4.83 0 4 0 - 1 0 19 114 0.833


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.