Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#73
Jan Jenik
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 9/15/2000
Position: RWWeight: 171 Birthplace: Nymburk, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Jan Jenik had 14:47 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jan Jenik had 7:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jan Jenik had an assist in 9:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jenik now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Ari 2 2 0 2 3 0 0 0 0 3 66.67
2021-22 Ari 13 2 1 3 -6 11 0 0 1 22 9.09
Career 15 4 1 5 -3 11 0 0 1 25 16.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.