Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Martin Fehervary
G A Pts
8 9 17
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 10/6/1999
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Bratislava, Slovakia

Latest News
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 20:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 22:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 20:58 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 16:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 18:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 18:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 16:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Martin Fehervary had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fehervary now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Martin Fehervary had 19:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Martin Fehervary had an assist in 19:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fehervary now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Was 6 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 Was 79 8 9 17 15 26 0 1 2 96 8.33
Career 85 8 10 18 13 32 0 1 2 103 7.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Was 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 Was 6 0 0 0 -7 8 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -7 8 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.