Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Joe Veleno
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/2000
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Joe Veleno had 8:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Joe Veleno had 11:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Joe Veleno scored one goal in 14:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Veleno now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Joe Veleno had 11:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Joe Veleno had 10:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Det 5 1 0 1 0 4 1 0 0 8 12.50
2021-22 Det 9 2 1 3 0 4 0 0 0 16 12.50
Career 14 3 1 4 0 8 1 0 0 24 12.50


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.