Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Ty Smith
G A Pts
5 15 20
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 3/24/2000
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Lloydminster, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ty Smith had 19:19 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ty Smith had an assist in 21:25 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Smith now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Ty Smith had 18:23 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Ty Smith had 19:37 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Ty Smith had 21:06 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Ty Smith had 19:11 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 48 2 21 23 -9 22 1 0 0 69 2.90
2021-22 NJ 66 5 15 20 -26 22 0 0 0 77 6.49
Career 114 7 36 43 -35 44 1 0 0 146 4.79


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.