Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Oliver Wahlstrom
G A Pts
13 11 24
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 6/13/2000
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Quincy, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 11:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 6:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 6:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 11:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 12:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 12:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 7:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 9 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 NYI 44 12 9 21 2 21 4 0 1 94 12.77
2021-22 NYI 73 13 11 24 -6 74 5 0 2 157 8.28
Career 126 25 20 45 -6 99 9 0 3 260 9.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NYI 5 1 2 3 2 8 1 0 0 11 9.09
Career 5 1 2 3 2 8 1 0 0 11 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.