Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Filip Zadina
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/27/1999
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Pardubice, Czech Republic

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Filip Zadina had 8:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Filip Zadina had 14:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Filip Zadina scored one goal in 13:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zadina now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Filip Zadina had 12:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Filip Zadina had 13:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Filip Zadina had 16:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 9 1 2 3 -5 0 1 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Det 28 8 7 15 -13 2 4 0 1 60 13.33
2020-21 Det 49 6 13 19 -4 0 3 0 1 97 6.19
2021-22 Det 22 3 4 7 0 4 2 0 1 47 6.38
Career 108 18 26 44 -22 6 10 0 3 222 8.11


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.