Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Barrett Hayton
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/2000
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 15:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 14:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 14:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 18:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 20:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 18:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 19:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Barrett Hayton scored two goals in 17:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hayton now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 15:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 20 1 3 4 2 14 0 0 1 27 3.70
2020-21 Ari 14 2 1 3 -1 0 0 0 0 10 20.00
2021-22 Ari 17 2 1 3 -4 8 1 0 1 15 13.33
Career 51 5 5 10 -3 22 1 0 2 52 9.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.