Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Juuso Riikola
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 11/9/1993
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Joensuu, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 9:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.