Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Wyatt Kalynuk
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 4/14/1997
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Wyatt Kalynuk had 15:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Wyatt Kalynuk had 9:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Chi 21 4 5 9 -6 4 0 0 0 26 15.38
2021-22 Chi 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 23 4 5 9 -7 4 0 0 0 27 14.81


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.