Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
MacKenzie Entwistle
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 7/14/1999
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Georgetown, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 18 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had 1:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET18:24 GMT2:24 11:24 AM MST12:24 PM CST1:24 PM EST22:24 UAE14:24 ET15:24 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had 11:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had 12:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 shootout win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Chi 5 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2021-22 Chi 55 5 7 12 -16 23 0 1 0 34 14.71
Career 60 6 8 14 -15 25 0 1 0 40 15.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.