Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Max Comtois
G A Pts
6 10 16
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 1/8/1999
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Max Comtois scored one goal in 14:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Comtois now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 27 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Max Comtois tallied one goal and one assist in 13:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Comtois now has five goals and 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Max Comtois scored one goal in 12:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Comtois now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 24 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Max Comtois had 12:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Max Comtois had 10:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 10 2 5 7 3 7 0 0 1 9 22.22
2019-20 Anh 29 5 6 11 -4 24 2 0 0 32 15.63
2020-21 Anh 55 16 17 33 3 40 1 0 3 94 17.02
2021-22 Anh 52 6 10 16 -17 46 0 0 0 72 8.33
Career 146 29 38 67 -15 117 3 0 4 207 14.01


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.