Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
June 24 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 10:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 14:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Nicolas Hague had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hague now has one assist on the season.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 14:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 19:22 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nicolas Hague scored one goal in 15:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hague now has one goal on the season.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 19:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 18:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 13:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST3:18 PM CST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET18:18 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 16:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 22:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Nicolas Hague had an assist in 17:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hague now has 12 assists on the season.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 13:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nicolas Hague had two assists in 13:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hague now has 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 38 1 10 11 0 32 1 0 0 54 1.85
2020-21 VGK 52 5 12 17 14 31 0 0 0 78 6.41
Career 90 6 22 28 14 63 1 0 0 132 4.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 VGK 10 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 10 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 13 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.