Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Conor Timmins
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-2 Born: 9/18/1998
Position: DWeight: 184 Birthplace: St. Catharines, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Conor Timmins had 10:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Conor Timmins had 9:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.