Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Klim Kostin
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 5/5/1999
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Penza, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Klim Kostin had 9:02 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Klim Kostin had an assist in 10:04 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kostin now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Klim Kostin had 6:42 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Klim Kostin had 11:52 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Klim Kostin had 9:17 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Klim Kostin had 4:49 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Klim Kostin had 9:44 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Klim Kostin had 10:36 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 4 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2020-21 StL 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 StL 18 2 3 5 -1 10 0 0 1 20 10.00
Career 24 3 4 7 -1 10 0 0 1 25 12.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.