Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Pierre-Olivier Joseph
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Nov. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Pierre-Olivier Joseph had 17:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Pierre-Olivier Joseph had 20:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Pit 16 1 4 5 1 6 0 0 0 27 3.70
2021-22 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 20 1 4 5 -1 8 0 0 0 34 2.94


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.