Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Filip Chytil
G A Pts
8 14 22
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/5/1999
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Kromeriz, Czech Republic

Latest News
June 11 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Filip Chytil had 16:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Filip Chytil had 12:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 8 8:35 AM PT9:35 AM MT10:35 AM CT11:35 AM ET15:35 GMT23:35 8:35 AM MST9:35 AM CST10:35 AM EST19:35 UAE11:35 ET12:35 BRT - Chytil (upper body) will be a game-time decision for Game 5 of the Eastern Conference finals against the Lightning on Thursday.
Analysis: Chytil left just past the midpoint of the second period in Game 4 after a hit by Lightning defenseman Victor Hedman. He has come on of late, totaling five goals and an assists in his last six games. Chytil has seven goals in 18 playoff contests after he scored just eight times in 67 regular-season games.
June 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Filip Chytil had 7:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Filip Chytil had 16:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Filip Chytil had an assist in 12:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chytil now has two assists on the season.
June 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET23:06 BRT - Filip Chytil scored two goals in 13:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Chytil now has seven goals on the season.
May 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Filip Chytil scored one goal in 13:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chytil now has five goals on the season.
May 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Filip Chytil scored two goals in 10:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Chytil now has four goals on the season.
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Filip Chytil had 13:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Filip Chytil had 15:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Filip Chytil had 12:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Filip Chytil had 13:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Filip Chytil scored one goal in 13:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chytil now has two goals on the season.
May 15 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Filip Chytil had 11:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Filip Chytil had 13:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Filip Chytil scored one goal in 12:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chytil now has one goal on the season.
May 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Filip Chytil had 12:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Filip Chytil had an assist in 12:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chytil now has one assist on the season.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Filip Chytil had 10:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Filip Chytil had 21:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Filip Chytil scored one goal in 12:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chytil now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Filip Chytil had 15:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Filip Chytil had 12:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 9 1 2 3 -5 4 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 NYR 75 11 12 23 -22 8 3 0 2 133 8.27
2019-20 NYR 60 14 9 23 -7 10 1 0 2 114 12.28
2020-21 NYR 42 8 14 22 9 10 0 0 0 76 10.53
2021-22 NYR 67 8 14 22 -1 14 0 0 1 135 5.93
Career 253 42 51 93 -26 46 4 0 5 479 8.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 NYR 20 7 2 9 -2 4 1 0 3 45 15.56
Career 23 7 2 9 -3 6 1 0 3 50 14.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.