Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Robert Thomas
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 7/2/1999
Position: RWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Aurora, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Robert Thomas had 18:00 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Robert Thomas had 16:08 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Robert Thomas scored one goal in 16:21 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thomas now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Robert Thomas had 13:04 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Robert Thomas had an assist in 14:00 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Thomas now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Robert Thomas scored one goal in 12:10 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thomas now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Robert Thomas had 13:43 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Robert Thomas had 15:29 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Robert Thomas had 15:03 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Robert Thomas scored one goal in 15:14 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thomas now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Robert Thomas had 10:09 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Robert Thomas had 10:58 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Robert Thomas had 8:50 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Robert Thomas had 9:45 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 70 9 24 33 -2 14 3 0 0 80 11.25
2019-20 StL 14 3 1 4 -1 4 0 0 2 16 18.75
Career 84 12 25 37 -3 18 3 0 2 96 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 21 1 5 6 -2 10 0 0 0 30 3.33
Career 21 1 5 6 -2 10 0 0 0 30 3.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.