Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Michael Rasmussen
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-6 Born: 4/17/1999
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 14:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 16:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 14:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 12:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 14:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Michael Rasmussen scored one goal in 15:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rasmussen now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 17:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 13:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 62 8 10 18 -8 29 4 0 0 74 10.81
2020-21 Det 40 3 9 12 -5 26 0 0 1 62 4.84
2021-22 Det 22 1 6 7 -6 14 0 0 0 32 3.13
Career 124 12 25 37 -19 69 4 0 1 168 7.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.