Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Cody Glass
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 4/1/1999
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Cody Glass had 7:51 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Cody Glass had 11:48 of ice time in the Predators' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 39 5 7 12 -7 6 1 0 1 51 9.80
2020-21 VGK 27 4 6 10 6 8 4 0 0 28 14.29
2021-22 Nsh 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 74 9 14 23 -1 14 5 0 1 88 10.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 VGK 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2021-22 Nsh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.