Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Cale Makar
G A Pts
28 58 86
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 26:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has nine assists on the season.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 28:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has eight assists on the season.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Cale Makar had 23:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Cale Makar had 29:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Cale Makar tallied one goal and two assists in 25:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has three goals and seven assists on the season.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Cale Makar had three assists in 22:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has five assists on the season.
May 6 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Cale Makar scored one goal in 31:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took 11 shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has two goals on the season.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Cale Makar tallied one goal and two assists in 22:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Cale Makar scored one goal in 29:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Makar now has 28 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Cale Makar had 24:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Cale Makar had 22:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 57 12 38 50 12 12 4 0 4 121 9.92
2020-21 Col 44 8 36 44 17 12 4 0 3 104 7.69
2021-22 Col 77 28 58 86 48 26 9 0 6 240 11.67
Career 178 48 132 180 77 50 17 0 13 465 10.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 10 1 5 6 3 0 0 0 1 14 7.14
2019-20 Col 15 4 11 15 12 0 2 0 2 36 11.11
2020-21 Col 10 2 8 10 0 2 2 0 0 23 8.70
2021-22 Col 8 3 9 12 6 6 0 0 1 31 9.68
Career 43 10 33 43 21 8 4 0 4 104 9.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.