Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Miro Heiskanen
G A Pts
5 31 36
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 7/18/1999
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Espoo, Finland

Latest News
May 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 33:07 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 13 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Miro Heiskanen scored one goal in 20:16 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heiskanen now has one goal on the season.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 20:43 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 27:01 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had two assists in 26:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Heiskanen now has two assists on the season.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 21:55 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 29:57 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 25:09 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heiskanen now has 31 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Miro Heiskanen scored one goal in 27:11 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heiskanen now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 27:46 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 24:47 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 82 12 21 33 -14 16 2 0 4 182 6.59
2019-20 Dal 68 8 27 35 14 12 0 0 0 163 4.91
2020-21 Dal 55 8 19 27 -9 12 3 0 1 121 6.61
2021-22 Dal 70 5 31 36 3 24 3 0 1 156 3.21
Career 275 33 98 131 -6 64 8 0 6 622 5.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 2 2 4 0 2 1 0 0 31 6.45
2019-20 Dal 27 6 20 26 8 2 2 0 0 59 10.17
2021-22 Dal 7 1 2 3 0 4 0 0 1 20 5.00
Career 47 9 24 33 8 8 3 0 1 110 8.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.