Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Calle Rosen
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 2/2/1994
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Vaxjo, Sweden

Latest News
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Calle Rosen had 12:51 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Calle Rosen had 11:42 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Calle Rosen had 12:52 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Calle Rosen had 15:32 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Calle Rosen had 10:05 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Calle Rosen had 13:32 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Calle Rosen had 19:22 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Calle Rosen had 17:42 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Calle Rosen had 16:34 of ice time in the Blues' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Calle Rosen had 13:40 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Calle Rosen had 10:20 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 4 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Tor 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Col 8 0 2 2 2 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Tor 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Tot 12 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 14 0.00
2021-22 StL 18 2 5 7 -2 4 0 0 0 18 11.11
Career 38 3 9 12 -8 12 0 0 0 42 7.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 StL 9 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 9 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.