Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#84
Tanner Jeannot
G A Pts
24 17 41
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-2 Born: 5/29/1997
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Estevan, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Tanner Jeannot had an assist in 14:14 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jeannot now has one assist on the season.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Tanner Jeannot had 15:55 of ice time in the Predators' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Tanner Jeannot had 20:49 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Tanner Jeannot had 18:03 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Tanner Jeannot had 15:39 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Tanner Jeannot had 16:58 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 shootout win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Tanner Jeannot had 16:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET23:11 BRT - Tanner Jeannot had 17:59 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tanner Jeannot had 16:40 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.