Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Michael Pezzetta
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 3/13/1998
Position: LWWeight: 216 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Michael Pezzetta had an assist in 11:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 10-2 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pezzetta now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 27 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Michael Pezzetta had an assist in 10:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pezzetta now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Michael Pezzetta had an assist in 8:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pezzetta now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Michael Pezzetta had 4:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Michael Pezzetta had 7:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-4 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Michael Pezzetta had 9:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.