Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Mikhail Maltsev
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 3/12/1998
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 23 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 6:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 11:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 11:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.