Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Samuel Girard
G A Pts
4 17 21
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-10 Born: 5/12/1998
Position: DWeight: 170 Birthplace: Roberval, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE23:16 ET2:16 BRT - Samuel Girard had 18:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Samuel Girard scored one goal in 21:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Girard now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Samuel Girard had an assist in 23:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Girard now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Samuel Girard had 20:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Samuel Girard had 22:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Samuel Girard had two assists in 21:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Girard now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Samuel Girard had 20:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Samuel Girard had 21:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Samuel Girard had an assist in 21:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Girard now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Samuel Girard had 22:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Samuel Girard had 20:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Nsh 5 1 2 3 -3 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2017-18 Col 68 3 17 20 -8 6 1 0 0 76 3.95
2017-18 Tot 73 4 19 23 -11 8 1 0 0 84 4.76
2018-19 Col 82 4 23 27 8 6 0 0 0 116 3.45
2019-20 Col 70 4 30 34 1 17 1 0 1 96 4.17
2020-21 Col 48 5 27 32 15 16 0 0 0 79 6.33
2021-22 Col 36 4 17 21 0 16 0 0 1 51 7.84
Career 309 21 116 137 13 63 2 0 2 426 4.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Col 9 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 1 9 10 4 6 1 0 1 20 5.00
2020-21 Col 10 0 5 5 -5 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 37 1 16 17 -1 8 1 0 1 45 2.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.