Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Samuel Girard
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-10 Born: 5/12/1998
Position: DWeight: 170 Birthplace: Roberval, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Samuel Girard had an assist in 18:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Girard now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Samuel Girard had 18:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Samuel Girard had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Girard now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Samuel Girard had 22:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Nsh 5 1 2 3 -3 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2017-18 Col 68 3 17 20 -8 6 1 0 0 76 3.95
2017-18 Tot 73 4 19 23 -11 8 1 0 0 84 4.76
2018-19 Col 82 4 23 27 8 6 0 0 0 116 3.45
2019-20 Col 70 4 30 34 1 17 1 0 1 96 4.17
2020-21 Col 48 5 27 32 15 16 0 0 0 79 6.33
2021-22 Col 4 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 277 17 101 118 9 49 2 0 1 379 4.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Col 9 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 1 9 10 4 6 1 0 1 20 5.00
2020-21 Col 10 0 5 5 -5 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 37 1 16 17 -1 8 1 0 1 45 2.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.