Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Givani Smith
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/27/1998
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Givani Smith had 9:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Givani Smith had 8:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Givani Smith had 9:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Givani Smith had 5:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Det 21 2 1 3 -2 9 0 0 0 22 9.09
2020-21 Det 16 1 3 4 -5 21 0 0 1 20 5.00
2021-22 Det 4 0 0 0 -1 17 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 41 3 4 7 -8 47 0 0 1 46 6.52


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.