Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Jakob Chychrun
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/31/1998
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Boca Raton, Florida

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 21:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 19:19 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 20:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had an assist in 20:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chychrun now has six assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.