Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Jake Bean
G A Pts
4 11 15
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1998
Position: DWeight: 176 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Jake Bean had 17:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jake Bean had 20:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jake Bean had 21:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jake Bean had an assist in 21:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Bean now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jake Bean had two assists in 15:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bean now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jake Bean had 15:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Jake Bean had 19:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jake Bean had 22:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Car 42 1 11 12 -2 10 1 0 0 55 1.82
2021-22 Cls 38 4 11 15 -2 16 0 0 2 55 7.27
Career 82 5 22 27 -4 28 1 0 2 111 4.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 11 1 0 1 -3 4 1 0 0 10 10.00
Career 11 1 0 1 -3 4 1 0 0 10 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.