Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Michael McLeod
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 2/3/1998
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Michael McLeod had 6:55 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Michael McLeod had 8:43 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Michael McLeod had 10:28 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Michael McLeod had two assists in 9:57 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McLeod now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Michael McLeod had 7:45 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NJ 21 0 3 3 -8 13 0 0 0 21 0.00
2019-20 NJ 12 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 33 0 5 5 -4 17 0 0 0 32 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.