Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Tyson Jost
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 3/14/1998
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE23:16 ET2:16 BRT - Tyson Jost had 13:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Tyson Jost had 8:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Tyson Jost had 9:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Tyson Jost had 14:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Tyson Jost scored one goal in 9:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jost now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Tyson Jost had 12:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Tyson Jost had an assist in 9:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jost now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Tyson Jost had 11:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Tyson Jost had 11:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Tyson Jost had 11:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Tyson Jost had 9:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Col 6 1 0 1 -5 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Col 65 12 10 22 -10 26 5 0 1 113 10.62
2018-19 Col 70 11 15 26 -2 14 4 0 3 114 9.65
2019-20 Col 67 8 15 23 11 22 1 0 0 115 6.96
2020-21 Col 54 7 10 17 14 24 0 0 1 92 7.61
2021-22 Col 38 5 6 11 3 18 0 0 0 56 8.93
Career 300 44 56 100 11 104 10 0 5 499 8.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 3 1 4 3 0 0 0 0 21 14.29
2019-20 Col 12 1 0 1 -1 8 0 0 0 19 5.26
2020-21 Col 10 2 2 4 -3 4 1 0 0 16 12.50
Career 40 6 4 10 -3 12 1 0 0 65 9.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.